English         
Bodrum Turkey / Yalıkavak Marina Yacht Service - Boat & Yacht Agency
Bodrum Yachting

Bodrum Gulf of Hisaronu Bodrum

Tag 1 - Bodrum
    Beim Boarding geniessen Sie einen Willkommens Getränk mit dem Kapitan und seiner Besatzung. Der Kapitän gibt Ihnen die Notwendigen Informationen über das Reiseprogramm und das Boot..Am ersten Tag wird unser Boot für das Abendessen bis zum nächsten Morgen im Hafen von Bodrum geankert sein. Bodrum hat eine Geschichte, die bis in 12. Jahrhundert vor Christi zurückgeht. Die Stadt wurde 'Halicarnassus' genannt und war der Geburtsort von Herodotus, dem “Vater der Geschichte”, der im 5. Jahrhundert vor Christi lebte. Das 'Mausoleum' des König Mausolus (350 vor Christi) ist eines der Sieben Weltwunder. Die einzige Struktur, die übrig geblieben ist, ist das Amphitheater. Es ist eines der ältesten Theater in Anatolien mit einer Kapazität, die 13.000 Menschen fassen kann und ist bis heute ein Ort für viele Shows und Konzerte für Kunstliebhaber in Bodrum. Ein weiterer Ort, den Sie bei Ihrer Ankunft in Bodrum besichtigen sollten ist die Landmarke der Stadt 'Castle of Saint Peter'. Es ist eines der am besten konservierten Arbeitsstücke, deren Geschichte bis ins Mittelalter zurückgeht. Das 'Myndos Gate' durch welches Alexander der Große Halicarnass betreten hat ist auch ein Ort, den Sie sich nicht entgehen lassen sollten.

Tag 2 - Palamutbuku Bucht, Ince Burun
    Am frühen Morgen starten wir zur Bucht Palamutbükü. Wir werden in Ince Burun nach dem Mittagessen ankern und hier eine Badepause einlegen. In dieser wunderschönen Bucht werden wir auch zu Abend essen und übernachten.

Tag 3 - Aktur Bucht, Bencik Bucht
    Nach dem Frühstück werden wir zur Aktur Bucht fahren. Dann wird unser erster Stopp die Bencik Bucht sein, welche einen sehr engen Eingang hat. Im Inneren der Bucht haben Sie einen einzigartigen Ausblick. Bencik liegt am schmalsten Teil der Halbinsel, die den Golf von Hisarönü und den Golf von Gökova trennt. Im Jahre 550 vor Christi wollten die Menschen von Cnidis einen Tunnel im schmalsten Teil des Landes ausgraben zum Schutz vor Angriffen der Perser. Trotz Aufwand und Fleiß haben Sie die Insel gegen die Perser nicht verteidigen können. Abendessen und übernachten werden wir in der Bencik Bucht.

Tag 4 - Emel Sayin Bucht, Orhaniye, Selimiye
    Nach dem Frühstück werden wir in der Emel Sayin Bucht ankern. In dieser lieblichen Bucht können Sie eine Runde schwimmen gehen. Zum Mittagessen werden wir in Orhaniye andocken. In der Bucht können Sie die einzigartige Landschaft eines natürlichen Gezeitengebildes sehen, das 'kızkumu' (Maiden's Strand) genannt wird. Es gibt so viele Mythen über den rötlichen Sand, der von der Küste bis ins Meeresinnere ragt. Der Fußpfad geht vom Land bis in innengelegene Teile des Meeres. Von einer winzigkleinen Insel aus, die in der Bucht liegt, können Sie Überreste einer antiker Burg sehen. Heute wird unser letztes Ziel Selimiye sein, wo wir zu Abend essen und übernachten werden.

Tag 5 - Dirsekbuku, Bozburun

    Nach dem Ankern in Dirsekbükü werden wir nach Bozburun gehen, einem kleinen Fischerstädtchen. Dieses Gebiet war beliebt und geeignet zum Schwammtauchen, aber heute sind die Bewohner der Insel nicht mehr am Schwammtauchen interessiert, da es sich finanziell nicht mehr lohnt und es sehr gefährlich ist. In jüngster Zeit wurde das Schwammtauchen vom Gulet Tourismus ersetzt.

6 Tag - Datca, Kinidos (Cnidus)
    Wir werden nach Datca fahren. Essen und Wasser werden am Hafen von Datca an Bord gebracht. Die Stadt wurde von den Dors im 7. Jahrhundert vor Christi gegründet, die über die Ägäis zur Südküste Ionias gelangten. Die Insel hat überhaupt keine Luftfeuchtigkeit und die frische Luft enhält viel Sauerstoff. Der historische Strabo hat zurecht über das Wetter von Datca gesagt: “Gott würde seine geliebten Diener hier herschicken, um länger zu leben.” Laut einer Sage wurden Menschen mit der Hansen Krankheit in der Sarıliman Bucht von Bord gelassen, während die spanischen Piraten an der Küste von Datca gestorben sind. Diese verlassenen Menschen wurden von ihrer Krankheit augrund des klaren Wetters von Datca geheilt. Sie können im Hafen von Datca spazieren gehen. Wir werden zum Abendessen und Schlafen nach Cnidus reisen. Cnidus war eine Stadt, die in der Wissenschaft, Kunst und Architektur weit entwickelt war. Eudoxos, ein sehr berühmter Astronom und Mathematikprofessor, Dr. Euryphon, Polygontos, ein berühmter Maler, Skopas und Bryaksis von Faros, die bekanntesten Bildhauer dieser Ära, Sostrates, der Architekt des Leuchttums von Alexandria (eines der sieben Weltwunder) und Ktesias, der Doktor, der das Leben des persischen Königs das Leben rettete. Dr. Euryphon und seine Studenten gründeten die zweitgrößte Medizinschule in Cnidus. Die Insel beheimatet auch die größte Sonnenuhr seiner Zeit. Damals war die Stadt berühmt für seine Freudenhäuser und wurde beliebt bei Seemännern und arbabischen Geschäftsmännern. Sie können an der Küste einen Spaziergang machen, wo Sie die Ruinen besichtigen können.

Tag 7 - Poyraz Harbour, Meteor Bucht, Bodrum
    Wir werden die Reise am frühen Morgen beginnen und nach Karaada (Schwarze Insel) fahren. Frühstücken werden Sie in der Poyraz Bucht. Das ist eine so schöne Bucht mit ihrem türkisfarbenen Wasser. Wir werden in der Meteor Bucht ankern, wo wir mittagessen werden. Dort gibt es ein Einschlagloch eines Meteoren, das der Bucht ihren Namen verleiht. Hier können Sie von einer Plattform aus ins Wasser springen. Für einen kleinen Preis können Sie auch die Unterwassergrotte besichtigen, die in der Nähe der Meteor Bucht liegt. Wir werden dann den Hafen Bodrum anfahren, wo wir zu Abend essen und übernachten werden. Am achten Tag werden wir das Gutet nach dem Frühstück verlassen.

    Yacht Rental in Turkey

    Bodrum Lux Yachting, unadulterated pleasure, the ultimate extravagance. Your yachting experience should be perfect in every detail, worry free and full of bliss. Bodrum Lux Yachting provides sales, charter, management and crew placement services to handle all aspects of your yachting experience. Our operation is fully vested in state of the art technology to provide one of the most comprehensive yachting resources in the industry. We have an unconditional commitment to ongoing service excellence and client satisfaction. Simple. Your every whim within reach.
     

     Yacht Brokerage


     
     

    Yacht Maintenance / Refit

     
    Bodrum Turkey / Yalıkavak Marina Yacht Service - Boat & Yacht Agency
    Tel/Whatsapp: +90 554 965 5331 - Email: info@bodrumluxyachting.com

English         
Bodrum Turkey / Yalıkavak Marina Yacht Service - Boat & Yacht Agency
Bodrum Yachting

Bodrum Gulf of Hisaronu Bodrum

1st Day - Bodrum
    Boarding the gulet in Bodrum, we enjoy a 'welcome aboard' drink with our captain and crew. A short briefing from the captain ensures everyone is familiar with the yacht and what we will do during the week to come. On the first day, our boat will be anchored at Bodrum Port for dinner and overnight stay. Bodrum has a history that goes back to the 12 th century B.C. The city which was called 'Halicarnassus' was the birthplace of Herodotus; the 'Father of History' who lived in the 5th century B.C. The 'Mausoleum' of King Mausolus (350 B.C.) which is one of the Seven Wonders of the World is in this city. The only structure that survived from the Classical Era is the Amphitheatre. It is one of the oldest theatres in Anatolia with a capacity of 13.000 guests, and is still hosting many shows and concerts for the art-lovers in Bodrum. Another place that you should visit first at your arrival in Bodrum is the landmark of the city 'Castle of Saint Peter'. It is one of the best preserved piece of work whose history goes back to the Middle Ages. 'Myndos Gate' through which Alexander the Great entered Halicarnass is another place that you should not miss.

2nd Day - Palamutbuku Bay, Ince Burun

    Early in the morning we start cruise to Palamutbükü Bay. We will anchor in Ince Burun after lunch and swimming breaks . We will stay in this lovely bay for dinner and overnight stay.

3rd Day - Aktur Bay, Bencik Bay
    After breakfast we will cruise to Aktur Bay. Then our first stop will be the Bencik Bay; which has a very narrow entrance but a unique view once you get inside. Bencik is located at the narrowest part of the peninsula that divides Hisarönü Gulf from the Gökova Gulf but it is located at Hisarönü side. In 550s B.C. the Cnidus people wanted to dig a tunnel in the narrowest land piece of the peninsula between the Hisarönü Gulf and the Gökova Gulf as a defence line against the Persians. That way they would make two peninsulas one island and the defence easier. They started with diligence and put a lot of effort; however, in the end they could not manage and the city was conquered by the Persians. Dinner and overnight stay will be at Bencik Bay.

4th Day - Emel Sayin Bay, Orhaniye, Selimiye
    After Breakfast we will anchor at Emel Sayin B ay and you can enjoy a swimming stop in this lovely bay. For lunch we will dock in Orhaniye. In Orhaniye Bay , you will see uniques cenery of a natural tidal formation called 'kızkumu' (Maiden's Beach). There are so many myths about this reddish sand-path going from the shore to the inner parts of the sea. On a tiny island located in the bay, you can see the wrecks of an antique castle, a sign of an ancient city. Today, our final destination will be Selimiye for dinner and overnight stay.

5th Day - Dirsekbuku, Bozburun
    After anchoring in Dirsekbükü and taking a swimming stop, we will go to Bozburun which is a small fishing town. This area was popular and suitable for sponge-diving but nowadays the people of the island are no more interested in sponge-diving as it is not financially beneficial and is dangerous. In recent years sponge-diving is replaced by gulet tourism and Bozburun Gulets nowadays could take its place in this sector.

6th Day - Datca, Kinidos (Cnidus)
    We will cruise to Datca. Food and water will be supplied to the boat from Datca Harbour. The city was founded by the Dors who came from Aegean Sea to the southern coast of Ionia in the 7th century B.C. The island has no humidity at all and has fresh air with plenty of oxygen. The historian Strabo has a rightful saying about Datca's weather: "God would send his beloved servants to Datca to live longer". According to a myth while the Spanish pirates were passing by the coast of Datca, they disembarked people with Hansen's disease in Sarıliman Bay and these abandoned people recovered from their disease with the help of the clean weather of Datca. You may take a walk in Datca Harbour. We will cruise to Cnidus for dinner and overnight stay. Cnidus was a developed city in science, art and architecture. Eudoxos, a very popular astronomer and maths professor; Dr. Euryphon; Polygontos, a popular painter; Skopas and Bryaksis of Faros, the most famous sculptors of the era; Sostrates, the architect of Alexandrian light house -one of the seven wonders of the World-and Ktesias the doctor who saved the life of a Persian king from a disaster lived on this island. Dr. Euryphon and his students, founded the second largest medical sciences school in the Cnidus. The island also homes the largest sun clock of its time which was erected by Eudoksos. Cnidus was the home for Aphrodite's monument and at those times the city was famous for brothels and became popular for sailors and Arabic tradesmen. You may take a walk on the shore to see the ruins.

7th Day - Poyraz Harbour, Meteor Bay, Bodrum
    We cruise early in the morning to Karaada (Black Island). Breakfast and swimming stop will be at Poyraz Bay which is located at the northern side of the island. This is such a nice bay with its turquoise-blue waters. We will be anchoring at Meteor Bay for lunch which is located at the southern side of the island. There is a meteor hole here and this is how the bay got its name. Here you may jump over the platform in to the deep water. You may also take a walk through the under water cave which is very near to Meteor Bay for a small local fee. We will dock in Bodrum Harbour for dinner and overnight stay. 8th day, we will leave the boat upon agreement.

    Yacht Rental in Turkey

    Bodrum Lux Yachting, unadulterated pleasure, the ultimate extravagance. Your yachting experience should be perfect in every detail, worry free and full of bliss. Bodrum Lux Yachting provides sales, charter, management and crew placement services to handle all aspects of your yachting experience. Our operation is fully vested in state of the art technology to provide one of the most comprehensive yachting resources in the industry. We have an unconditional commitment to ongoing service excellence and client satisfaction. Simple. Your every whim within reach.
     

     Yacht Brokerage


     
     

    Yacht Maintenance / Refit

     
    Bodrum Turkey / Yalıkavak Marina Yacht Service - Boat & Yacht Agency
    Tel/Whatsapp: +90 554 965 5331 - Email: info@bodrumluxyachting.com