English         
Bodrum Turkey / Yalıkavak Marina Yacht Service - Boat & Yacht Agency
Bodrum Yachting

Bodrum Greek Islands (North) Bodrum

Tag 1 - Bodrum
    Beim Boarding geniessen Sie einen Willkommens Getränk mit dem Kapitan und seiner Besatzung. Der Kapitän gibt Ihnen die Notwendigen Informationen über das Reiseprogramm und das Boot..Am ersten Tag wird unser Boot für das Abendessen bis zum nächsten Morgen im Hafen von Bodrum geankert sein. Bodrum hat eine Geschichte, die bis in 12. Jahrhundert vor Christi zurückgeht. Die Stadt wurde 'Halicarnassus' genannt und war der Geburtsort von Herodotus, dem “Vater der Geschichte”, der im 5. Jahrhundert vor Christi lebte. Das 'Mausoleum' des König Mausolus (350 vor Christi) ist eines der Sieben Weltwunder. Die einzige Struktur, die übrig geblieben ist, ist das Amphitheater. Es ist eines der ältesten Theater in Anatolien mit einer Kapazität, die 13.000 Menschen fassen kann und ist bis heute ein Ort für viele Shows und Konzerte für Kunstliebhaber in Bodrum. Ein weiterer Ort, den Sie bei Ihrer Ankunft in Bodrum besichtigen sollten ist die Landmarke der Stadt 'Castle of Saint Peter'. Es ist eines der am besten konservierten Arbeitsstücke, deren Geschichte bis ins Mittelalter zurückgeht. Das 'Myndos Gate' durch welches Alexander der Große Halicarnass betreten hat ist auch ein Ort, den Sie sich nicht entgehen lassen sollten.

Tag 2 - Kos Insel (Cos)
    Nach dem die Papierarbeit am Zoll erledigt ist werden wir nach Kos aufbrechen. Asclepion, der Geburtsort von Hippocrates, dem “Vater der Medizin”, liegt hier. Alle Menschen aus dem ostmediteranen Gebiet mit Gesundheitsproblemen wurden in Kos (Istankoy) behandelt. Kos ist die zweitgrößte der 12 Inseln der Dodecanese und hat ein sehr mildes Klima und fruchtbares Land. Auf der Insel gibt es einen 560 Jahre alten Baum, einen 211 Jahre alten Springbrunnen und einen 290 km langen Strand. Sie können am Lambi Strand schwimmen gehen, der in der Nähe des Hafens liegt. Kos ist eine der Inseln mit dem besten Nachtleben. Nafklirou ist eine Straße mit Bars auf der immer viele Menschen sind.

Tag 3 - Leros
    Wir werden zur wunderschönen Insel Leros fahren. Leros ist eine hügelige, grüne Insel mit hohen Klippen und vielen kleinen Buchten und Dörfern. Nach einer kleinen Schwimmpause in Xerakampos, werden wir im Lakki Hafen oder im Agia Marina Hafen ankern, die im Osten liegen. Sie sollten sich unbedingt die Hauptstadt Platanos mit ihren steilen Stufen, engen Gassen und Blumengärten anschauen. Von Platanos aus können Sie auf den 300 Stufen zur Burg von Leros steigen. Mieten Sie sich ein Fahhrad oder erkunden Sie die Insel zu Fuß.

Tag 4 - Patmos
    Wir werden am frühen Morgen aufbrechen, um zur Insel Patmos zu fahren. Wir werden für eine Schwimmpause in einer Bucht anhalten. Patmos ist keine große Insel, aber sie ist eine der Bekanntesten. Hier hatte der Hl. John seine Vision und schrieb die Apocalypse. Deshalb wird Patmos auch manchmal “Das Jerusalem der Ägäis” genannt. Das Kloster vom Hl. John überragt die Hauptstadt, ein Dorf namens Chora, und die ganze Insel atmet von Gläubigkeit und Andacht. Laut einer Sage war Patmos ein Geschenk von Zeus an seine Tochter Artemis, der Göttin der Jagd und der jungen Frauen. Sie wurde hier in der Antike verehrt und das Kloster des Hl. John wurde auf ihrem Tempel gebaut. Nach dem Frühstück können Sie durch die Klöster spazieren gehen. Unsere Yacht wird auch über Nacht im Hafen von Patmos bleiben.

Tag 5 - Lipsi

    Wir werden unsere Segel zur Insel Lipsi setzen. Dort werden wir an einer der kleinen Inseln vor Lipsi eine Schwimmpause einlegen. Auf der Insel Lipsi gibt es wunderschöne Sandstrände, wie zum Beispiel Platis Gioloswith mit seinem kristallgrünen Wasser. Am kleinen natürlichen Hafen befindet sich die Haupstadt mit ihren weißen Häusern und ihren wunderschönen Vierteln. Dort können Sie zahlreiche Tavernen, Cafés und Restaurants besuchen. Auf der Insel wurde die Kirche Catopanaghia im Jahr 770 konstruiert, welche sich lohnt zu besichtigen. Ebenso sollte Sie sich die Kirche von Panopanaghia aus dem Jahre 1.500 anschauen.

Tag 6 - Kalymnos
    Wir werden einen Stopp in einer der wunderschönen Buchten der Insel Kalimnos einlegen. Dann werden wir in den Hafen von Pothia einfahren, was zugleich die Hauptstadt der Insel ist. Die Inselbewohner verdienen sich ihren Lebensunterhalt schon seit Jahrhunderten mit dem Schwammtauchen. Dort gibt es schöne Strände, wie zum Beispiel Massouri, Mirties und Vlyhadia.

Tag 7 - Turgutreis, Karaincir, Bodrum
    Wir werden über den Hafen von Turgutreis zurück in die Türkei kehren. Für eine Schwimmpause werden wir in Karaincir auf dem Rückweg nach Bodrum halten. Im Hafen von Brodum werden wir zum Abendessen und über Nacht bleiben. Am achten Tag werden wir das Schiff nach dem Frühstück verlassen.

    Yacht Rental in Turkey

    Bodrum Lux Yachting, unadulterated pleasure, the ultimate extravagance. Your yachting experience should be perfect in every detail, worry free and full of bliss. Bodrum Lux Yachting provides sales, charter, management and crew placement services to handle all aspects of your yachting experience. Our operation is fully vested in state of the art technology to provide one of the most comprehensive yachting resources in the industry. We have an unconditional commitment to ongoing service excellence and client satisfaction. Simple. Your every whim within reach.
     

     Yacht Brokerage


     
     

    Yacht Maintenance / Refit

     
    Bodrum Turkey / Yalıkavak Marina Yacht Service - Boat & Yacht Agency
    Tel/Whatsapp: +90 554 965 5331 - Email: info@bodrumluxyachting.com

English         
Bodrum Turkey / Yalıkavak Marina Yacht Service - Boat & Yacht Agency
Bodrum Yachting

Bodrum Greek Islands (North) Bodrum

1st Day - Bodrum
    Boarding the gulet in Bodrum, we enjoy a 'welcome aboard' drink with our captain and crew. A short briefing from the captain ensures everyone is familiar with the yacht and what we will do during the week to come. On the first day, our boat will be anchored at Bodrum Port for dinner and overnight stay. Bodrum has a history that goes back to the 12 th century B.C. The city which was called 'Halicarnassus' was the birthplace of Herodotus; the 'Father of History' who lived in the 5th century B.C. The 'Mausoleum' of King Mausolus (350 B.C.) which is one of the Seven Wonders of the World is in this city. The only structure that survived from the Classical Era is the Amphitheatre. It is one of the oldest theatres in Anatolia with a capacity of 13.000 guests, and is still hosting many shows and concerts for the art-lovers in Bodrum. Another place that you should visit first at your arrival in Bodrum is the landmark of the city 'Castle of Saint Peter'. It is one of the best preserved piece of work whose history goes back to the Middle Ages. 'Myndos Gate' through which Alexander the Great entered Halicarnass is another place that you should not miss.

2nd Day - Cos Island (Kos)

    After the paper work at customs is completed we will cruise to Kos Island. Asclepion, known to be the birth place of Hippocrates, 'the Father of Medical Sciences', is located here. All the East- Mediterranean peop le w ith health problems we retreated in Kos (Istankoy ). Kos ; the second largest island of the 12 islands (Dodecanese islands) has a very mild climate and very fertile lands. The island houses a 560-year-old tree, a 211-yearold fountain and a 290 km long beach. You may take a quick swim in Lambi Beach which is very close to Kos Harbour. Cos is one of the islands with the best night life. Nafklirou, a street full of bars, is always crowded, colourful, and full of life.

3rd Day - Leros
    We will cruise to the beautiful island of Leros. Leros is a mountainous, green island with high cliffs and many small bays and villages. After a swimming break in Xerakampos, we will anchor at Lakki Harbour or Agia Marina Port located in east. You should visit Platanos the main city of Leros with steep stairs, narrow streets, and flower gardens. From Platanos you can take the steps leading up the Castle of Leros climbing 300 steps! Rent a bike or explore this island by foot.

4th Day - Patmos
    We will cruise to Patmos Island early in the morning. We will have a swimming stop in a bay around the island. Patmos is not a big island, but it is one of the best known. It was here St. John had his vision and wrote the apocalypse, and this is why Patmos is sometimes called "The Jerusalem of the Aegean". The Monastery of St. Johns towers above the capital, a village called Chora, and the whole island breathes of faith and devotion. According to mythology, Patmos was a present from Zeus to his daughter Artemis, goddess of hunting and young women. She was worshipped here in antiquity, and the monastery of St. John was built on her temple. After breakfast we may have a walk through the monasteries. Our yacht will stay overnight in Patmos Port.

5th Day - Lipsi
    We will set sail to Lipsi Island. We have a swimming stop in one of the many small islands in front of Lipsi. On Lipsi Island there are beautiful sandy beaches, like Platis Gioloswith its crystal green waters. On the small natural port is the capital, with its white houses and its beautiful square, where you can find numerous taverns, cafeterias and restaurants. On the island the church of the Catopanaghia constructed in the 770d.c deserves a visit, along with the church of Panopanaghia 1500d.c.

6th Day - Kalymnos
    We will take a swimming stop in a beautiful bay around the Kalymnos Island. We are going to enter Pothia Harbour which is the capital. The islander ensured their lively hood with sponge diving for centuries. There are nice beaches such as Massouri, Mirties and Vlyhadia around the Island.

7th Day - Turgutreis, Karaincir, Bodrum
    We will return to Turkey through Turgutreis Port. We will have a swimming stop at Karaincir on the way back to Bodrum. We will be staying in Bodrum Harbour for dinner and our final overnight stay. 8th day, we will leave the boat upon agreement.

    Yacht Rental in Turkey

    Bodrum Lux Yachting, unadulterated pleasure, the ultimate extravagance. Your yachting experience should be perfect in every detail, worry free and full of bliss. Bodrum Lux Yachting provides sales, charter, management and crew placement services to handle all aspects of your yachting experience. Our operation is fully vested in state of the art technology to provide one of the most comprehensive yachting resources in the industry. We have an unconditional commitment to ongoing service excellence and client satisfaction. Simple. Your every whim within reach.
     

     Yacht Brokerage


     
     

    Yacht Maintenance / Refit

     
    Bodrum Turkey / Yalıkavak Marina Yacht Service - Boat & Yacht Agency
    Tel/Whatsapp: +90 554 965 5331 - Email: info@bodrumluxyachting.com